Contact

secret code

YHI (New Zealand) Ltd operate warehouses in Auckland, Hamilton, Tauranga, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin to ensure prompt delivery of your orders,

For power sales enquiries please contact sales Freephone: 0800 99 33 44

For YHI Powersystems please Freephone: 0800 UPS 359


 

Dean Jorgensen  Product Manager Power Quality & DC Systems;
Ph: 021 577 755; email:  dean@yhi.co.nz;

Brad Morrison  Lower North Island: Account Manager, Energy and Solar;
Ph: 027 459 4495; email:  brad@yhi.co.nz;

Simon Memmott  North Island, Bay of Plenty: Account Manager, Energy and Solar;
Ph: 021 332 439; email:  simon@yhi.co.nz;

James Mulder  South Island: Account Manager, Solar Power;
Ph: 021 990 813; email:  james@yhi.co.nz;

Hayden Rayner  South Island: Account Manager, Energy;
Ph: 027 231 2494; email:  hayden@yhi.co.nz;

Jasmine Roxborough  Sales Operations & Project Manager;
Ph: 021 302 663; email:  jasmine@yhi.co.nz;

Ainsley Walker  Sales Administrator, Energy;
Ph: 09 279 5326; email:  Ainsley.Walker@yhi.co.nz;

Benn Austin  Golf Products Sales & Service;
Ph: 021 335 851; email:  benn.austin@yhi.co.nz;

Nick Webster  Account Manager Auckland & Northland;
Ph: 021 945 665; email:  nick.webster@yhi.co.nz;

Aaron Gillon  Divisional Manager Energy Products;
Ph: 027 2888 922; email:  aarong@yhi.co.nz;

David Clarke  Account Manager: Waikato & Hawkes Bay;
Ph: 027 477 7024; email:  david@yhi.co.nz ;

Brian Crum  Manager Motive and Solar Power;
Ph: 027 231 2495; email:  brian@yhi.co.nz;

Andrew Harries  North Island: All Product;
Ph: 0800 993344; email:  powersales@yhi.co.nz ;