Contact

secret code

YHI (New Zealand) Ltd operate warehouses in Auckland, Hamilton, Tauranga, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin to ensure prompt delivery of your orders,

For power sales enquiries please contact sales Freephone: 0800 99 33 44

For YHI Powersystems please Freephone: 0800 UPS 359


 

Benn Austin  Golf Products Sales & Service;
Ph: 021 335 851; email:  benn.austin@yhi.co.nz;

Paul Larkin  Sales Engineer, Power Systems;
Ph: 021 335 478; email:  paul.larkin@yhi.co.nz;

Brian Crum  Manager Motive and Solar Power;
Ph: 027 231 2495; email:  brian@yhi.co.nz;

Andrew Harries  North Island: All Product;
Ph: 0800 993344; email:  powersales@yhi.co.nz ;

David Clarke  North Island: Sales Representative, Power and Solar;
Ph: 027 477 7024; email:  david@yhi.co.nz ;

Brad Morrison  Lower North Island: Sales Representative, Power and Solar;
Ph: 027 459 4495; email:  brad@yhi.co.nz;

Simon Memmott  North Island, Bay of Plenty: Sales Representative, Power and Solar;
Ph: 021 332 439; email:  simon@yhi.co.nz;

Hayden Rayner  South Island: Sales Representative, Power;
Ph: 027 231 2494; email:  hayden@yhi.co.nz;

James Mulder  South Island: Sales Representative, Solar Power;
Ph: 021 990 813; email:  james@yhi.co.nz;

Dean Jorgensen  Manager, Power Systems;
Ph: 021 577 755; email:  dean@yhi.co.nz;

Aaron Gillon  Senior Sales Engineer, Power Systems;
Ph: 027 2888 922; email:  aarong@yhi.co.nz;

Jasmine Smith  UPS Solutions Specialist, Power Systems;
Ph: 021 302 663; email:  jasmine@yhi.co.nz;

Stephanie Van Garderen  Sales Administrator, Power Systems;
Ph: 09 279 5326; email:  stephanie.VanG@yhi.co.nz;