Contact

secret code

Hello Customer,

As you are all aware, the COVID-19 Alert Level was raised to level 4 at midnight, Wednesday March 25th.

As we have a significant customer base in the Financial Services, Healthcare, Public Safety and Utility sectors who rely on our Energy products and services to continue to deliver the day to day operation of their essential services, we have made the decision to continue operating in order to support them and the critical role they will be playing in getting New Zealand through the next 4 weeks.

Our Sales, Operations and Administrative teams are working from home, and our internal sales and warehouse teams will be operating at skeleton staff levels in Auckland and Christchurch branches and on an as required basis at our other branches. All these staff will continue to observe the protocols in line with Ministry of Health guidelines in order to keep supporting those business’ that need us.

All YHI staff are available at any time via their mobile phones.

Please stay safe and we look forward to seeing you again once the COVID-19 alert level reduces.
 

-


YHI (New Zealand) Ltd operate warehouses in Auckland, Hamilton, Napier, Tauranga, Palmerston North (third party warehouse), Wellington, Christchurch, Dunedin and Invercargill to ensure prompt delivery of your orders.

Freephone us on 0800 99 33 44 or email energysales@yhi.co.nz for energy product inquiries.
 


 

Andrew Harries  Sales Administrator, YHI Energy;
Ph: 09 279 5326; email:  energysales@yhi.co.nz ;

David Clarke  Waikato & Hawkes Bay: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 477 7024; email:  david@yhi.co.nz ;

Brian Crum  Product Manager - Motive and Solar Power, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 231 2495; email:  brian@yhi.co.nz;

Dean Jorgensen  Product Manager - Power Quality & DC Systems, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 577 755; email:  dean@yhi.co.nz;

Brad Morrison  Lower North Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 459 4495; email:  brad@yhi.co.nz;

Simon Memmott  Bay of Plenty: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 332 439; email:  simon@yhi.co.nz;

James Mulder  South Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 990 813; email:  james@yhi.co.nz;

Hayden Rayner  South Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 231 2494; email:  hayden@yhi.co.nz;

Jasmine Roxborough  Sales Operations & Project Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 302 663; email:  jasmine@yhi.co.nz;

Benn Austin  Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 335 851; email:  benn.austin@yhi.co.nz;

Jonathan Scanlan  Auckland & Northland: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 945 665; email:  jonathan.scanlan@yhi.co.nz;

Aaron Gillon  Divisional Manager Energy Products;
Ph: 027 2888 922; email:  aarong@yhi.co.nz;