Contact

YHI (New Zealand) Ltd operate warehouses in Auckland, Hamilton, Napier, Tauranga, Palmerston North (third party warehouse), Wellington, Christchurch, Dunedin and Invercargill to ensure prompt delivery of your orders.

Freephone us on 0800 99 33 44 or email energysales@yhi.co.nz for energy product inquiries.
 


 

Aaron Gillon  Divisional Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 2888 922; email:  aarong@yhi.co.nz;

Tamara Potts  Marketing Specialist, YHI Energy;
Ph: 09 279 5329; email:  tamara@yhi.co.nz;

Andrew Harries  Sales Administrator, YHI Energy;
Ph: 09 279 5326; email:  energysales@yhi.co.nz ;

Benn Austin  Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 335 851; email:  benn.austin@yhi.co.nz;

Brad Morrison  Lower North Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 459 4495; email:  brad@yhi.co.nz;

Brian Crum  Product Manager - Solar, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 231 2495; email:  brian@yhi.co.nz;

David Clarke  Waikato & Hawkes Bay: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 477 7024; email:  david@yhi.co.nz ;

Dean Jorgensen  Product Manager - Power Quality & DC Systems, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 577 755; email:  dean@yhi.co.nz;

Hayden Rayner  South Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 027 231 2494; email:  hayden@yhi.co.nz;

James Mulder  South Island: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 990 813; email:  james@yhi.co.nz;

Jasmine Roxborough  Sales Operations & Project Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 302 663; email:  jasmine@yhi.co.nz;

Jonathan Scanlan  Auckland & Northland: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 945 665; email:  jonathan.scanlan@yhi.co.nz;

Simon Memmott  Bay of Plenty: Account Manager, YHI Energy;
Ph: 021 332 439; email:  simon@yhi.co.nz;